Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming Calendar Events

  • A Message from Mr. Maglione - Welcome Back!

    Welcome Letter

     

    Below is a copy of the Wolf Hill Back to School Night presentation

    WH Back to School Night 2019-2020

     

    Wolf Hill Start/End Times:


    Regular Day:
    Preschool: Start: 8:30 End: 2:30
    Kindergarten through 4th Grade: Start: 8:35 End: 3:05

    Half Day:
    Preschool: Start: 8:30 End: 12:00
    Kindergarten through 4th Grade: Start: 8:35 End: 12:35

      
     
     
    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Secretary  Rosalie Cuoco  rcuoco@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Nurse  Meghan Stoia  mstoia@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanport.k12.nj.us
       Phone  732-542-0683
       Fax  732-578-0719
     
     
CLOSE
CLOSE