Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming WH ES Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  • Good Evening to All Parents and Guardians of the Oceanport School Community:

    The Oceanport Public School District will be closing indefinitely from March 16th onward, until we are cleared to safely return to school as a result of the Coronavirus State-Wide Emergency.

    The District will begin on-line instruction for all students beginning Tuesday, March 17.

     

    The virtual learning opportunities can be accessed from the following link:

    https://www.oceanport.k12.nj.us/athome

     

     

      

     

     Thank you Oceanport and Sea Bright for investing in our students futures!

     
     
    Thank You Referendum Success
     

     

     

    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Secretary  Rosalie Cuoco  rcuoco@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Nurse  Meghan Stoia  mstoia@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanport.k12.nj.us
       Phone  732-542-0683
       Fax  732-578-0719
     
CLOSE
CLOSE