• Wolf Hill School Clubs

    2018-19

    Club

    Grade Level

    Teacher in Charge

    Teacher’s Email

    Art Club

    4th

    Mrs. Donohoe

    adonohoe@oceanport.k12.nj.us

    Basketball Club  

    4th

    Coach Tarquinio

    ntarquinio@oceanport.k12.nj.us

    Chimes

    3rd and 4th

    Mrs. Bach

    ebach@oceanport.k12.nj.us

    Chorus

    3rd and 4th

    Mrs. Bach

    ebach@oceanport.k12.nj.us

    Coding Club

    3rd grade

    Mrs. Mistretta

    emistretta@oceanport.k12.nj.us

    Kindness Club

    4th grade

    Mrs. McDonnell

    jmcdonnell@oceanport.k12.nj.us

    LEGO Club

    2nd, 3rd, and 4th

    Coach T. & Mr. Birnbaum

    ntarquinio@oceanport.k12.nj.us

    mbirnbaum@oceanport.k12.nj.us

    Mastery Club

    2nd, 3rd, and 4th

    Mrs. Mastriana

    smastriana@oceanport.k12.nj.us

    STEM Club

    4th

    Mrs. Mistretta

    emistretta@oceanport.k12.nj.us



    *Information for each club will be sent home in students’ folders in September if they are eligible for participation. Please email the teacher in charge of the club or call the main office if you have any questions.