Wolf Hill Staff

Pre School

Mrs. Davis's Class - ldavis@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 

Mrs. Ippolito's Class - aippolito@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Miss Petrillo's Class - apetrillo@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Cadigan's Class - lcadigan@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Dwyer's Class - rdwyer@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Mastriana's Class - smastriana@oceanport.k12.nj.us

First Grade

Mrs. Baird's Class - bbaird@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Ms. Ciaglia's Class - sciaglia@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Olsen's Class - kolsen@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Zohn's Class - jzohn@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Second Grade

Mrs. Blair's Class - dblair@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Lomazzo's Class  - mlomazzo@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Tenenbaum's Class - ntenenbaum@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Third Grade

Mr. Birnbaum's Class - mbirnbaum@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Mrs. McCarthy's Class - mmccarthy@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Santi's Class - hsanti@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Fourth Grade

Ms. McDonnell's Class - jmcdonnell@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Mistretta's Class - emistretta@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. O'Donnell's Class - dodonnell@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Special Areas 

Mrs. Bach (Music) - ebach@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 

Mrs. Davis (P.E.) - cdavis@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Donohoe (Art) - adonohoe@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Risden (Library) - lrisden@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Smith (G&T/Spanish) - gsmith@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mr. Tarquinio - (P.E.) - ntarquinio@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Resource Center

Mrs. Ames (OT) - dames@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs Bohner (BSI) - jbohner@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Ms. Fales (Speech) - mfales@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. Okpych (Speech) - aokpych@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. O'Sullivan (Speech) - tosullivan@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Rajner (Reading) - krajner@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Seitz (LLD1) - mseitz@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 

Ms. Stout (Resource Room) - mstout@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Zukus (Resource Room) - azukus@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Canessa (3rd grade Resource) - acanessa@oceanport.k12.nj.us
CLOSE