Maple Place Middle School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming MP MS Events

View Calendar
  •  
     
     
     
      
    Maple Place School Hours - Full Day:
    2:40 - Bus dismissal
    2:45 - Walker dismissal

    Maple Place School Hours - Half Day:
    12:10 - Bus dismissal
    12:15 - Walker dismissal
     
     
     

    Main Office Contact Number: 732-229-0267

    Mr. Matthew Howell, Principal: mhowell@oceanport.k12.nj.us

    Mrs. Gerri Martinez, Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction: gmartinez@oceanport.k12.nj.us


    Mrs. Lauren Malaney, Supervisor of Special Services: lmalaney@oceanport.k12.nj.us


    Mr. Justin Karpinski, SACC Supervisor: jkarpinski@oceanport.k12.nj.us


    Mrs. Patricia Tomaino, Administrative Assistant: ptomaino@oceanport.k12.nj.us


    Mrs. Megan Bonett, Guidance: mbonett@oceanport.k12.nj.us


    Mrs. Jean Molzon, Nurse: jmolzon@oceanport.k12.nj.us

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Read and Sign Information:
     
CLOSE
CLOSE