•  
      Welcome to the Special Services Department
    The primary responsibility of the Special Services Department is to assure the provision of a free and appropriate education in the least restrictive environment to children with a disability. 
     
     
     Supervisor of Special Services 
    Mrs. Lauren Malaney

    Mrs. Eileen Rolleri, Secretary to Special Services Department
    erolleri@oceanportschools.org
    (732) 229-0267 x2213
     
     
    Child Study Team 
     
     
    Mrs. Stacy Liu, School Social Worker 
    sliu@oceanportschools.org
     
    Dr. Donna McCartin, School Psychologist
    dmccartin@oceanportschools.org
     
    Ms. Donna Spader, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant (LDT-C)
    dspader@oceanportschools.org
     
    Mrs. Diane Ames, Occupational Therapist (OT)
    dames@oceanportschools.org
     
    Dr. Bernadette Dunphy, Physical Therapist (PT)
    bdunphy@comcast.net
     
    Mrs. Megan Fales, Speech
    mfales@oceanportschools.org
     
    Ms. Alysa Okpych, Speech
    aokpych@oceanportschools.org
     
    Mrs. Tara O'Sullivan, Speech
    tosullivan@oceanportschools.org
     
    Mrs. Kathy Miele, Registered Behavior Technician (RBT)
    kmiele@oceanportschools.org
     
    Ms. Gabrielle Siano, Board-Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)
    gabriellesiano@gmail.com
      
    Phone: (732) 229-0267 ext. 2213
    Fax: (732) 728-2538