Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming WH ES Events

View Calendar
  •  

     February 2020 

     Upcoming Dates of Importance:

     

    February 3rd - School closed

    February 4th- PTO Meeting at 7pm at Maple Place

    February 13th - 100 years of OP celebration at WH

    February 14th - Half day for students, 100th Day of School, and Valentine's Day

    February 17th - School Closed

    February 21st - Wolf Hill Variety Show

      

     

     

     Thank you Oceanport and Sea Bright for investing in our students futures!

     
     
    Thank You Referendum Success
     

     

     

    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Secretary  Rosalie Cuoco  rcuoco@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Nurse  Meghan Stoia  mstoia@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanport.k12.nj.us
       Phone  732-542-0683
       Fax  732-578-0719
     
CLOSE
CLOSE