Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming WH ES Events

View Calendar
  • November 2019

     

    0

     

     

     Parent Teacher Conference Sign Ups:

     
    Parent/Teacher conferences will take place from 6:00 pm-8:00 pm on Wednesday, November 13, and Thursday, November 14. On Friday, November 15, conferences will be held from 1:30pm-3:00pm. Preschool will be dismissed at 12:00 pm and Grades K-4 will be dismissed at 12:35 pm on these days.
     

    Upcoming Dates of Importance:

    November 7th and 8th - District Closed for Teacher's Convention

    November 12th - Picture Retake Day at Wolf Hill

    November 13th - 1/2 day, 6-8PM Conferences

    November 14th - 1/2 day, 6-8PM Conferences

    November 15th - 1/2 day, 1:30-3:00PM Conferences

    November 27th - 1/2 day for students

    November 28th and 29th - District Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

      
     
     
    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Secretary  Rosalie Cuoco  rcuoco@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Nurse  Meghan Stoia  mstoia@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanport.k12.nj.us
       Phone  732-542-0683
       Fax  732-578-0719
     
     
CLOSE
CLOSE