Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming WH ES Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  •  

    In-person instruction in Phase 3 to resume on Monday, January 11th.

     

    Pre-K Registration will be held on January 26th, 2021 

    Please see flyer for more information: Preschool Registration 2021-2022

     

    Kindergarten Registration will be held on January 27th, 2021 

    Please see flyer for more information: Kindergarten Registration 2021-2022

     

    Please see a reminder from  Six Flags regarding a “Read to Succeed” ticket extension through August 31, 2021! 

    0

     

      

     
    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanportschools.org
    Secretary  Rosalie Cuoco  rcuoco@oceanportschools.org
    Nurse  Meghan Stoia  mstoia@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanportschools.org
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanportschools.org
       Phone  732-542-0683
       Fax  732-578-0719
     
CLOSE
CLOSE