Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming WH ES Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  •  

      

    An updated survey regarding school re-opening  can be accessed using the following link below:

    https://forms.gle/PDA5hfcuq5JR2eyv7

     

    Letter from the Superintendent Regarding Re-opening Plan Parent Survey 

     

     Wolf Hill Summer Reading 2020 

      

    Congratulations to the Wolf Hill Class of 2020! We are so proud of you and wish you all the best at Maple Place in the fall!

    Moving Up to Maple Place

     

    We hope everyone has a restful and relaxing summer! Thank you so much for all your support during this unprecedented school year! We could not have done it without the dedication of our parent community. Get some well deserved rest and soak up the sunshine! 

     

       

     summer_time-1455175

     

     
    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanportschools.org
    Secretary  Rosalie Cuoco  rcuoco@oceanportschools.org
    Nurse  Meghan Stoia  mstoia@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanportschools.org
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanportschools.org
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanportschools.org
       Phone  732-542-0683
       Fax  732-578-0719
     
CLOSE
CLOSE