Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming WH ES Events

View Calendar
  • Spirit Days for the Week of 12/16

     

     December 2019 

     

    0

     

    Upcoming Dates of Importance:

     

    December 2nd - Teacher of the Year Nominations Due

    December 4th - Barnes and Noble Night - 5-10 PM

    December 7th - Referendum Walk Through - 12:30-2:30 PM

    December 10th - Referendum Vote: Polls Open 2-8 PM

    December 18th - Board of Education Meeting @ MPS

    December 20th - 1/2 day for students

    December 21st - January 1st - District Closed for Winter Break

      
     
     
    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Secretary  Rosalie Cuoco  rcuoco@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Nurse  Meghan Stoia  mstoia@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanport.k12.nj.us
       Phone  732-542-0683
       Fax  732-578-0719
     
     
    Thank You Referendum Success
     
CLOSE
CLOSE