Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming WH ES Events

View Calendar
  • Congratulations to our 2020 Spelling Bee Winner, Ryan Schiavo!

     

     January 2020 

     Upcoming Dates of Importance:

     

    January 2nd - School Reopens!

    January 17th- Wolf Hill Spelling Bee

    January 20th - School Closed, Martin Luther King Jr. Day

    January 30th - Pre-K and Kindergarten Registration

     

    Information Regarding Pre-K and Kindergarten Registration:

    Pre-K and K Registration 2020-2021 

     

     

     

     Thank you Oceanport and Sea Bright for investing in our students futures!

     
     
    Thank You Referendum Success
     

     

     

    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Secretary  Rosalie Cuoco  rcuoco@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Nurse  Meghan Stoia  mstoia@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanport.k12.nj.us
       Phone  732-542-0683
       Fax  732-578-0719
     
CLOSE
CLOSE