Wolf Hill Elementary School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Upcoming WH ES Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  • Good Evening to All Parents and Guardians of the Oceanport School Community:

    The Oceanport Public School District will remained closed for in-person instruction for the remainder of the 2019-2020 school year due to Governor Murphy's school closure extension. We will continue with our remote learning programs.

     

    We are so proud of all of our students and miss you all terribly. We hope that you know how much you mean to us and how much we love and appreciate you. 

    Wolf Hill, We Love You

       

     

     Thank you Oceanport and Sea Bright for investing in our students futures!

     
     
    Thank You Referendum Success
     

     

     

    Wolf Hill Contact Info:
    Principal  Mark Maglione  mmaglione@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Secretary  Rosalie Cuoco  rcuoco@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Nurse  Meghan Stoia  mstoia@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Special Services Lauren Malaney lmalaney@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction  Gerri Martinez  gmartinez@oceanport.k12.nj.us
    Guidance Counselor Amanda Gilsey agilsey@oceanport.k12.nj.us
       Phone  732-542-0683
       Fax  732-578-0719
     
CLOSE
CLOSE