Maple Place Middle School

“Charging Ahead with Purpose, Progress, & Pride”

Announcements

Upcoming MP MS Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  • Virtual Learning Begins with Homeroom at 7:50 a.m. on September 10th  

     

    Attached are the Suggested Supply Lists for the 2020-2021 School Year 

    2020-2021 Suggested Student Supply Lists

     

    Maple Place Summer Reading 2020 

      
     

    Main Office Contact Number: 732-229-0267

    Mr. Matthew Howell, Principal: mhowell@oceanport.k12.nj.us

    Mrs. Gerri Martinez, Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction: gmartinez@oceanport.k12.nj.us


    Mrs. Lauren Malaney, Supervisor of Special Services: lmalaney@oceanport.k12.nj.us


    Mr. Justin Karpinski, SACC Supervisor: jkarpinski@oceanport.k12.nj.us


    Mrs. Patricia Tomaino, Administrative Assistant: ptomaino@oceanport.k12.nj.us


    Mrs. Megan Bonett, Guidance: mbonett@oceanport.k12.nj.us


    Mrs. Jean Molzon, Nurse: jmolzon@oceanport.k12.nj.us

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Read and Sign Information:
     
CLOSE
CLOSE